9971 Grenville Street Saint Peters, NS B0E 3B0  Local: (902) 535-2377
Customer Reviews
LYNN'S FLOWERS & GIFTS INC
Local Saint Peters, NS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (106 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you! Lovely arrangement.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

As always! great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful!!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PE

The ordering process online was easy and from what I hear the flowers were beautiful !!!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

the flowers were beautiful my only comment is that there were no hyacinth flowers in the arrangement.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flower arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Fast Friend Service! Being from away I didn’t worry once they weren’t going to be delivered. The recipients absolutely loved them! Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service and fast delivery thanks
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

You'sent are the best place for me to buy flowers for my.daughter&family in NS. The arrangements are beautiful I will continue to buy from you'see. Thank You
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

A beautiful fall arrangement!! It could not be more perfect.
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Although I wasn't there to see them myself I was told the roses were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Father's Day Gift Basket and flowers were perfect! Awesome job as always!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the Service and Quality of the Flowers!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Awesome looking flower arrangement and service thanks so much
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Arrangement looked just as beautiful in person if not more than the model in the picture. Thank you !
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

You guys are always so helpful and you make beautiful arrangements!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful arrangement very healthy flowers and great service
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

thank you very much
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

great service. beautiful
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

My flowers are simply beautiful.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful flower arrangement! Thanks!
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful flower arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

It was an incredible and easy experience. My Mom loved her flowers!! Thanks guys!!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Prompt delivery and florist called to clarify order to give the available flowered plant for our frient.
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flower arrangement is beautiful and is still looking very nice. very colorful and a full dish.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

The website is so handy. Don't have to shop in person. Flowers were excellent
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered flowers for the family of Laurie Zinck and was sent a picture of one of the bouquets, which was beautiful. The flowers arrived the day after I ordered them, which I appreciated.
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Fantastic shop! Always fresh, beautiful flowers. And the staff is fabulous as well.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, very fast. Would definitely order again.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flower arrangement is beautiful, you ladies did an awesome job.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flower arrangement is beautiful! Flowers are fresh and three days later it looks as good as on day 1.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flowers arrangement which were sent to us by Tara are just lovely.The service was great. Many thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

great service
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flower arrangement were beautiful. We always have great service at Lynn's. Thanks
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flower arrangement were beautiful. We always have great service at Lynn's. Thanks
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent job getting flowers delivered as promised! Great website. We would definitely use your services again.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My Mom loved her flowers, thank you for making her birthday special.
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The gift baskets for my parents on Mother's Day and Father's Day respectfully were great!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

The arrangement was wonderful. The order was well handled and we were completely satisfied. Many Thanks
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thanks for the excellent service. I was ordering flowers from out of the province and received excellent advice on how to ensure that the flowers reached the intended recipient. Much appreciated. Thanks.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I did not get to see the arrangement but I was told it was outstanding and one of the nicest ones at the funeral. Thanks for your help in this one. Heather
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was very pleased with the arrangement that was sent to my Mother on Mother's day. Thank you very much
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

good, as usual,thanks
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Easy to order, prompt confirmation, and my Mom said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

I found your company to be very professional and efficient. Thank You.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very nice, and I appreciated that the custom arrangement reflected my requests well.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful arrangement! I had one problem; that was an allergy to the Tiger Lilies! I had hoped that they could be replaced, but I guess we'll remember that for our next order. Always pleased with how kind & pleasant & helpful the staff is; especially Ashley!
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Such wonderful service and my friend loved her flowers! Thanks girls!
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

The bouquet was more beautiful than I expected! And your website is amazing and so easy to use! Very happy customer :
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you for the white rose/white lilies urn "hugger" arrangement for my dad's memorial service. It was beautiful; exactly what we wanted. :-)
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased.Prior to using Lynn's I have tried two previous florists; neither delivered on time. When there was an issue with the type of flower (hydrangea's were not looking good) they contacted me immediately and made the appropriate change. Everyone was thrilled with the delivery. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased, arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time with very short notice. I will use your service again in future.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very pleased. Mom loved her Mother's Day bouquet. Wonderful service. Have used you in the past from away and continue to use your services since being back in NS. Thanks! D.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was very, very satisfied with the flowers provided by Lynn's and delivered in a timely manner and I would use their service again for sure.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was very pleased with the quality of the arrangement. Beautiful in all aspects!! I would recommend your establishment to all my friends. Thank you!! Phyllis
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

DISPLAY OR ARRANGEMENT OF FLOWERS WAS EXCELLENT. I WAS SURPRISED AT THE DELIVERY
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

DISPLAY OR ARRANGEMENT OF FLOWERS WAS EXCELLENT. I WAS SURPRISED AT THE DELIVERY
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

THANKS FOR THE BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

I received a beautiful arrangement of flowers which consisted of fresh, colourful flowers of many varieties. This arrangement was particularly impressive considering it was delivered in the month of March. Also, I was pleasantly surprised that it was delivered to my home because I live in a rural area (Cape George). In other rural areas I've lived in, the flower shop calls the customer to let them know there are flowers waiting to be picked up.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

The bouquet was beautiful. Great choice in flowers and they were very fresh. Love the great ribbon. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent website and prompt delivery. Flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for your superb service.
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Awesome basket with a great variety of goodies. P.S. The delivery guy was cute .LOL
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

your flowers are just wonderful all the time.my kids love using .your shop.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ashely was incredibly efficient and helpful. 45th Anniversary gift was beautiful! Tears were shed upon delivery. thank you so very much
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

I had a great experience "" good service. I was told to contact you guys since 1800 flowers was not able to deliver my order . I really appreciate your work and my aunt loved her flowers thank you
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

The arrangement is beautiful and we are enjoying it. Wonderful friendly delivery person.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL .. THANK YOU :)
Date: May 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Received the flowers as a Birthday gift , they were absolutely Beautiful,
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service and products!
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

It was a beautiful arrangement of flowers. They lasted a long time. It was wonderful.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Service has always been excellent. Lovely arrangements. No complaints. :> Keep up the good work.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

iam very pleased with all the flowers i have received.
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I left my online order from Australia a bit late for the Christmas rush, but was pleasantly surprised when I found out they had been delivered on the 24th as requested. Thanks for a great effort.
Date: Dec 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

Yup, that'll do it. You have my aprepcaitoin.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was pleased to discover an online service for Lynn's Flowers & Gifts, near my hometown! My recent order was delivered a day early and I plan to use it again in the very near future. Sincerely, June Bourque
Date: Aug 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service and my mother-in-law was very happy to receive the flowers for her 90th. I only wish i could have seen what they looked like but I heard they were beautiful. Thanks very much
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

I sent my mother flowers for Mother's day. I live in Alberta and work long hours, so it was great being able to send my order in online. My mom said she never seen flower's so pretty in her life. I will deffinity use this service again!
Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

The most noteable change was the price.The delivery charge was alot higher than what it used to be. In Fort McMurray we are used to paying more for every day items anyway.
Date: Nov 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very happy with the speedy service, I placed my order from Texas, and my parents received their flowers within a couple of hours, and I also received a complimentary phone call from the store to confirm my order. I passed on the excellent service to my brother who lives in Calgary.
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

I was absolutely amazed when my mother called me on within 6 hours of my placing the order. I ordered on line from Japan on Friday night and on Saturday morning before her breakfast, she received the flowers. Thanks so much for delivering on such short notice. The next time I have to send flowers to Port Hawkesbury, you will be my first choice. Your website is already saved in my favourites. Melanie
Date: Mar 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and the recipient was very happy with the product. Thanks.
Flower Delivery To Saint Peters, NS
See Delivery Areas